Lacrimas Profundere - Fall, I Will Follow

7.9 | 65 votes |
Release date: 2002
Style: Gothic doom metal, Gothic metal, Gothic rock


93 have it
5 want it

01. For Bad Times
02. Adorertwo
03. Last
04. I Did It For You
05. Sear Me Pale Sun
06. The Nothing-Ship
07. Liquid
08. Under Your...
09. ...And Her Enigma
10. Fornever

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and mastered in April/May at Klangschmiede Studio E by Markus Stock. Engineered by Markus Stock, produced by Oliver N. Schmid. All Songs by Oliver N. Schmid, except 05 and 09 by Christian Steiner. Words by Christopher Schmid. All arrangements by Oliver N. Schmid. All String Arrangements and Piano by Christian Steiner. Concept by Oliver N. Schmid Photography & layout by TRAVIS SMITH. Band pictures by JOACHIM BERGAUER.

Staff review by
It's time to review one of my favorite albums from one of my favorite bands, Lacrimas Profundere, and let me tell you a little thing about these guys, they've come a long way to be where they are today, this one, their fifth album, is very different from any other of their albums, gone are the growls, gone are the violins and the female vocals, this album is a more straight Gothic Metal/Rock approach of the band.

published 13.01.2004 | Comments (2)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 4107 | This month: 9