Quo Vadis - Defiant Indoctrination [DVD]

9.1 | 24 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Technical death metal


21 have it
7 want it
1 trades it

Disc I
01. Quo Vadis Homine
02. Silence Calls The Storm
03. In Contempt
04. Absolution (Element Of The Ensemble III)
05. Pantheon Of Tears
06. To The Bitter End
07. Carpae Deum
08. Point Of No Return: Mute Requiem

Disc II
01. In Articulo Mortis
02. Fate's Descent
03. Vital Signs
04. On The Shores Of Ithaka
05. Tunnel Effect (Element Of The Ensemble IV)
06. Inner Capsule (Element Of The Ensemble II)
07. Dead Man's Diary
08. Ego Intuo Et Servo Te
09. Legions Of The Betrayed
10. Break The Cycle

Disc III
+ Bonus Drum Footage - Entire Show

Staff review by
Demonic Tutor
In my treasure chest of Metal DVDs, Defiant Indoctrination is my most prized possession. Why? Simply because this DVD delivers a lot of great moments and the level of energy showcased is hard to ignore. The music itself is one of the most achieved technical death metal I have seen on stage. The band has great synergy, every member has great charisma and the venue is perfect for the show (The now defunct theatre Le Medley in Montreal, Quebec).

published 15.09.2010 | Comments (1)


Comments: 1   Visited by: 25 users
19.06.2011 - 23:06
Account deleted
This is good man, this is fuckin good!

Hits total: 5690 | This month: 33