Buy for
(6 items)

Release date: 1995
Style: Gothic metal


9 | 1 vote


7 have it
2 want it

01. Introduction
02. Killer
03. Carnival Of Souls
04. Enter The Idol
05. The Wicked Window
06. Legion
07. Paradox
08. The Stand
09. A World Alone
10. Jesus Christ
11. Overture
12. Love Never Dies
13. Saviour Machine II

Additional info
Recorded live in Owen/Germany March 25th 1995
Conceived, arranged and produced by Eric Clayton and SAVIOUR MACHINE
Co-produced by Matthias Mittelstadt and Rainer Mittelstadt
Recorded by Martin Rex
Mixed at Anderland Studios, GieBen, by Martin Rex and Eric Clayton
Masatered at Paula Acoustics by Hans-Jorg Maucksch.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2026 | This month: 5