Slayer - Show No Mercy / Haunting The Chapel [Compilation]

10 | 1 vote |
Release date: 1994
Style: Thrash metal

Show No Mercy
01. Evil Has No Boundaries
02. The Antichrist
03. Die By The Sword
04. Fight Till Death
05. Metal Storm / Face The Slayer
06. Black Magic
07. Tormentor
08. The Final Command
09. Crionics
10. Show No Mercy

Haunting The Chapel
11. Chemical Warfare
12. Captor Of Sin
13. Haunting The Chapel
14. Aggressive Perfector

Additional info
On the front cover shows only 'Show No Mercy' cover plus "2 CD's Em 1".
On the Sided Cover has printed: 'Show No Mercy/Hauting The Chapel'.

Released in a standard jewel case with black CD tray and with a 4-panel 8-page insert booklet with lyrics, credits and photos.

Hits total: 124 | This month: 1