Lullacry - Be My God

7.2 | 41 votes |
Release date: 16 July 2001
Style: Suomi metal


49 have it
2 want it

01. Embrace Me
02. Be My God
03. Without The Dreamer
04. Into Your Heart
05. Trust
06. Pain, Walk With Me
07. I Don't Mind
08. Damn You
09. Bonfires Of Time
10. Thorn Of The Rose
11. Firequeen
12. In Tears [Japanese bonus]

Staff review by
Even without knowing where this band came from you already feel it's Finland, the homeland of gothic metal. Without any fear of being unoriginal, Lullacry took 90% Sentenced, added 10% of their classic hard rock influences, and of course beautiful female vocalist with a russian name Tanya. For justice's sake I must add that she's not only good looking, but also an awesome singer - though it takes some time to get used to her unique voice.

published 19.09.2003 | Comments (1)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3332 | This month: 12