Tad Morose - Matters Of The Dark

8.2 | 26 votes |
Release date: 2002
Style: Progressive power metal


43 have it
1 wants it

01. Sword Of Retribution
02. Matters Of The Dark
03. Ethereal Soul
04. I Know Your Name
05. In The Shadows
06. Another Way
07. New Clear Skies
08. Riding The Beast
09. Reason Of The Ghost
10. The Devil's Finger
11. Don't Pray For Me

Additional info
Recorded and mixed at Studio Soundcreation, Bollnäs, Sweden
Engineered and mixed by Per Ryberg.
Produced by Tad Morose.
Mastered by Ulf Horbelt at DMS, Marl, Germany.
Artwork by Jan Meininghaus

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 8 users
19.06.2016 - 23:13
Rating: 6
Quite nice album but after two near masterpieces it's quite a step down. First of all there are too many songs that, while not bad, doesn't hold up all that well. Secondly the good ones, while do rocking, seems a bit to simple to really get your blood pumping. It's an album worth getting but I recommend getting all their other albums with Urban Breed first off.

Hits total: 2706 | This month: 16