Eldritch - Neighbourhell

8.2 | 13 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Power metal, Thrash metal


24 have it
1 wants it

01. Still Screaming
02. Save Me
03. Bless Me Now
04. The Dark Inside
05. More Than Marylin
06. Come To Life
07. Zero Man
08. Standing Still
09. Toil Of Mine
10. The Rain
11. My Second World
12. The Perfect Place [bonus]
13. From Out Of Nowhere [bonus] [Faith No More cover]
14. Save Me (Video Clip) [bonus]

Additional info
Power Thrash Metal
Label: Limb Music
Distribution in France, and to buy the album => http://www.underclass-music.com
Italy: 2006
Length: 45:17

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Terence Holler
Guitars: Eugene Simone
Guitars: Rob 'Peck' Proietti
Bass: John Crystal
Drums: Dave Simeone

Staff review by
"Neighbourhell" is already the sixth albums of the Italian combo Eldritch, and when I see the quality of this release I'm still wondering why this band is so underrated. This is extremely weird because I didn't hear a lot of things about them in the past even if all their others albums got good and positive comments. But well, as we say the wheel of fortune is turning every day and well let's hope that this time the band will get all the success that its deserves.

published 23.06.2006 | Comments (7)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2886 | This month: 5