Silent Stream Of Godless Elegy - Themes

8.4 | 24 votes |
Release date: 2000
Style: Doom metal, Folk metal


30 have it
6 want it

01. Lovin' On The Earth
02. We Shall Go
03. My Friend Who Doesn't Exist
04. Theme I
05. In Bone Frames
06. Theme II
07. Flowers Fade Away
08. Eternal Cry Of Glory
09. Theme II
11. Winter Queen
12. Hrob (Grave)

Petr Staněk - guitar, vocals
Zuzana Zamazalová - violin, vocals
Michal Sýkora - violoncello
Kiril Chlebnikov - bass, viola, piano
Michal Hajda - drums
Radek Hajda - guitar

Guest musicians
Peter Durst - vocals on track 3

Additional info
Recorded and mixed at Hacienda Studios, Žirovnice.
Engineered by Miloš "Dodo" Doležal and František Musel.
Produced by Miloš "Dodo" Doležal & S.S.O.G.E.
Mastered by Jan Němec at MagicMinds Studios, Hannover.
Photos by Dan Trávníček, David Židlický & Lenka Kratochvílová.
Layout by Redblack.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 24 users
16.01.2013 - 16:49
Rating: 8
Metal Addict
Very nice album. I like the violin and guitar melodies. Though, vocals are a bit disturbing to my ears but not to the extent that I can't listen to and enjoy this album.
"And we are not who we think we are
We are who we're afraid to be"
- Lux Occulta "The Opening of Eleventh Sephirah"

Hits total: 3748 | This month: 23