Advertise on Metal Storm
Iron Maiden - Maiden England [Live]

8.8 | 64 votes |
Release date: July 1994
Style: Heavy metal


99 have it
18 want it

01. Moonchild
02. The Evil That Men Do
03. Prisoner
04. Still Life
05. Die With Your Boots On
06. Infinite Dreams
07. Killers
08. Heaven Can Wait
09. Wasted Years
10. The Clairvoyant
11. Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son
12. The Number Of The Beast
13. Iron Maiden

Additional info
It was recorded at the Birmingham, England NEC on November 27th and 28th, 1988, released as a video (VHS) in 1989 and as a limited edition video/CD package in 1994. The CD in this package was missing two songs that were on the video, due to space limitations.

Hits total: 3255 | This month: 14