Advertise on Metal Storm
Red Circuit - Trance State

7.4 | 7 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Melodic progressive metal


8 have it
1 wants it

01. Under The Sun
02. Is It Gold?!
03. The Veil
04. Where You Are
05. So Hard To Be Like God
06. Search For Your Soul
07. You Might Have Been Queen
08. The Screen
09. Go Straight
10. Trance State

Additional info
Progressive Metal
Label: Limb Music
Distribution in France, and to buy the album =>
Germany: 2006
Length: 41:33

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Chity Somapala
Guitars: Oliver Noerdlinger
Bass: Tommy Schmitt
Drums: Frank Bodenheimer
Keyboards: Markus Teske

Guest Musicians:
Guitars solo on "The Veil": Stephan Lill
Guitars solo on "Search For Your Soul": Patrick Rondat
Guitars solo on "Is It Gold?!": Stephan Forté
Backing vocals on all songs except "Under The Sun" and "The Screen": Jojo Nimtz
Violins on all songs except "The Veil", "Is It Gold?!" and "You Might Have Been Queen": Felix Manhart

Staff review by
Red Circuit is a really nice surprise for me. The band of the keyboardist Markus Teske, where are featured great musicians like Chity Somapala, plays a really good Progressive Metal in the vein of Threshold and Vanden Plas. And it's not so surprising to see that the producer of the album are Markus Teske and… Andy Kuntz…

published 29.06.2006 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 1745 | This month: 6