Wailin Storms - Rattle

7.6 | 13 votes |
Release date: 15 May 2020
Style: Gothic rock


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Rattle
02. Rope
03. Grass
04. Wish
05. Teeth
06. Sun
07. Crow
08. End

Featured in "Wait A Minute! This Isn't Metal!"

Additional info
Lead vocals, rhythm guitar: Justin Storms
Lead guitar, back up vocals: Todd Warner
Bass: Steve Stanczyk
Drums: Mark Oates

Recorded at The Magpie Cage Recording Studio by J. Robbins
Mixed and Mastered at The Gradwell House by Dave Downham
Design and layout by Nick Kulp
All songs copyright 2020 Wailin Storms

Found in 3 lists
Top lists


Comments: 4   Visited by: 31 users
05.05.2020 - 12:46
Rating: 9
Fucking hell. WS might be the most underrated band I know now. Their first two albums have been amazing. Bring this on
Giving my ears a rest from music.
16.05.2020 - 03:26
Rating: 9
I think I prefer the sick city but this one is also great.
WS is fucking consistent.
Giving my ears a rest from music.
24.05.2020 - 00:06
^ That. Whether or not it's not quite as good as previous entries, this oozes so much quality that it could never disappoint. To get this and a new Rope Sect track in the same month is a treat.
20.07.2020 - 20:07
Rating: 5
Only for the fans, if at all any.
In the beginning I was made of clay. Then I bit the apple and they changed me to metal 🤘

Hits total: 316 | This month: 18