Release date: 1997
Style: Melodic death metal


No votes yet


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Intro: The Setting Sun
02. Crater Lake
03. Against Re-Incarnation
04. Fairytales Of Stump
05. World Of Your Own
06. Gone By The Wind
07. Outro: Dream You Once Rode

Additional info
Recorded at Vanhala Basement, Karhula, Spring 1997.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2008 | This month: 5