Various Artists - In Requiem / Fiction [Split] [EP]

7.7 | 3 votes |
Release date: April 2007

Paradise Lost
01. The Enemy / Beneath Black Skies (Medley)
02. Ash & Debris

Dark Tranquillity
03. Focus Shift
04. Terminus (Where Death Is Most Alive)

In This Moment
05. Prayers
06. Beautiful Tragedy

07. To Holmgard And Beyond

Additional info
Promo CD in cardsleeve made to promote the upcoming releases of those bands.
Although in the front and the back shows only the covers from Dark Tranquillity's 'Fiction' and Paradise Lost's 'In Requiem', the compilation also contains two more bands as it's listed.

The first track is exclusive to this release.

Hits total: 323 | This month: 25