Advertise on Metal Storm
Illdisposed - Return From Tomorrow [EP]

5.5 | 4 votes |
Release date: 1994
Style: Death metal


5 have it
2 want it

01. Depersonalisation
02. Return From Tomorrow
03. On Death And Dying
04. Darkness Leaves With Many Shades
05. Impact [Nuclear Blast re-release only]
06. Withering Teardrops [Nuclear Blast re-release only]
07. Outro [Nuclear Blast re-release only]

Additional info
Recorded at Borsing Recording
Produced ans mixed by Jan Borsing & Illdisposed
Drum recordings produced by Michael Krickau
Released 1994 by Progress Red Labels
Re-released and licensed by Nuclear Blast

Hits total: 2063 | This month: 3