Selbst - Relatos De Angustia

7.5 | 23 votes |
Release date: 7 August 2020
Style: Black metal


5 have it
3 want it

01. Praeludium
02. Deafening Wailing Of The Desperate Ones
03. The Depths Of Selfishness
04. Silent Soul Throes
05. The Weight Of Breathing
06. Sculpting The Dirtiness Of Its Existence
07. Let The Pain Run Through

Additional info
Mixing and mastering by Simon Alvar at The Empty Hall Studio in Madrid, Spain.

Found in 3 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 52 users
29.05.2020 - 11:10
ex-News Man
I'm glad that DMP picked this band... The single is hella nice.

09.08.2020 - 02:38
Czerny Reiter
Full album is streaming now on BC. I've got to say I was impressed. Good DsO/Mgla vibes to begin with plus guitar solos that really blow the lid off the whole thing.

Hits total: 622 | This month: 18