Secret Chiefs 3 - Second Grand Constitution And Bylaws: Hurqalya

8.3 | 3 votes |
Release date: 1998
Style: Avantgarde metal


4 have it

01. The Rose Garden Of Mystery [Burman]
02. Book T: Waves Of Blood [Spruance]
03. Book T: Broken Glass Hearse [Spruance]
04. Renunciation [Shankar, Spruance]
05. Jãbalqã [Spruance]
06. Book T: Orbital Ballroom In The Hall Of Resurrection [Spruance]
07. Mera Pyar Shalimar [Burman]
08. Zulfikar II [Spruance] [bonus]
09. Jãbarsã [Spruance]
10. Beyond The Mountain Qaf [Spruance]
11. Hurqalya [Spruance]

Trey Spruance — guitars (electric guitar, bass guitar), keyboards (keyboard, organ), mandolin, zither, saz, trumpet, synthesizer, programming, tape manipulations, vocals
Laura Allen — vocals
Paul Dal Porto — sitar
Danny Heifetz — drums, percussion (dumbek, zil, tambourine, shaker)
Eyvind Kang — violin, erhu
Clinton "Bär" McKinnon — flute
William Winant — drums, percussion (kanjira, timpani, cymbal, bell, hammered dulcimer)

Additional info
The remastered version contains the bonus track Zulkifar II.

Hits total: 1708 | This month: 9