Portrayal Of Guilt - We Are Always Alone

7.4 | 20 votes |
Release date: 29 January 2021
Style: Screamo , Post-Hardcore , Sludge metal


3 have it

01. The Second Coming
02. Anesthetized
03. A Tempting Pain
04. It's Already Over
05. Masochistic Oath
06. They Want Us All to Suffer
07. Garden of Despair
08. My Immolation
09. We Are Always Alone

Additional info
Produced, recorded and mixed by Phillip Odom.
Mastered by Will Yip.
Artwork by Chris Taylor.
Electronics and noise by Mack Chami.

Staff review by
Just to clear the waters: this is not the same band as Process Of Guilt.

published 09.02.2021 | Comments (1)

Found in 4 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 14 users
22.02.2021 - 23:36

I find it hard to believe how incredibly well the vinyl for this is selling. They're on their 3rd pressing with amounts of 500 to 1000 copies being made per vinyl design.
"If people kept things simple, there would be no discoveries in the world. If scientists said, "The brain is just a brain" and not take it by small segments and labeling it - We would not have come as far. Labels are necessary. Music is sci

Hits total: 544 | This month: 21