Mother Of All - Suppression [EP]

Release date: 10 December 2014
Style: Melodic death metal


1 has it

01. Three Generations Of Punishment
02. Effigy Of Regret
03. Prophecy
04. Serenity

Additional info
Vocals, guitars, bass and drums by Martin Haumann.
All music by Martin Haumann.
Mixed by Søren Hoff.

Hits total: 25 | This month: 2