Release date: 1996
Style: Melodic death metal


No votes yet

01. When Death Comes True
02. Cold Dead Eyes
03. Silence
04. For Whom The Bell Tolls
05. Und es ward Dämmerung
06. ...And The Dream Begins Again
07. A Duet Of Thoughts
08. Finsternis
09. Immense Infinity
10. Like A Bird I Fly

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1314 | This month: 3