Sinner - Mask Of Sanity

8.1 | 26 votes |
Release date: 19 January 2007
Style: Heavy metal


24 have it
1 wants it

01. The Other Side
02. Diary Of Evil
03. Badlands
04. Black
05. Thunder Roar
06. The Sign
07. Revenge
08. Under The Gun
09. Can't Stand The Heat
10. No Return
11. Last Man Standing
12. Baby Please Don't Go [bonus]

Additional info
Hard Rock
Label: MTM Music
Distribution in France, and to buy the album =>
Germany: 2007
Length: 49:51

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals, bass: Mat Sinner
Guitars: Christof Leimn
Guitars: Tom Naumann
Drums: Klaus Sperling
Keyboards: Frank Roessler

Limited edition includes video clip "Diary of Evil", "Making of" clip and one additional bonus track:
12. Baby Please Don't Go (Thin Lizzy cover) (04:30)

Japanese edition includes the same bonuses as limited edition excluding "Making of" clip

Produced by Mat Sinner

Staff review by
A lot of people know Mr Mat Sinner for his participation in the famous Primal Fear but actually Mat also has his own band (Sinner) a cool combo which plays a mix of Hard Rock and classic Heavy Metal. If you don't know it yet, they're definitely not newcomers (they started their career at the beginning of the 80's) and "Mask Of Sanity" is already the 12th releases of the combo. Even if the band knew a lot of line up changes they're still alive and still release albums years after years. "Mask Of Sanity" is the last one…

published 07.03.2007 | Comments (5)

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 10 users
30.12.2018 - 00:37
Seba Raven Rock
Very good album \,,/

Hits total: 4947 | This month: 22