Rhapsody Of Fire - Eternal Glory [Demo]

7.8 | 12 votes |
Release date: 1995
Style: Symphonic power metal


26 have it
3 want it

01. Infernal Fury
02. Warrior Of Ice
03. Tears At Nightfall
04. Alive And Proud
05. Land Of Immortals
06. Holy Wind
07. Eternal Glory

Additional info
"Invernal Fury" will change in "Rage Of The Winter". "Alive And Proud" will change in "Lord Of The Thunder". "Holy Wind" will change in "Riding The Winds Of Eternity". "Tears At Nightfall" will not appear in any future album.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2852 | This month: 12