Dementor - The Art Of Blasphemy

7.7 | 6 votes |
Release date: 1 February 1999
Style: Brutal death metal, Death metal


6 have it

01. Devil's Rebirth
02. The False Faith
03. Time For Death
04. Waiting For The Death
05. Love
06. Requiem To The Cursed Lust
07. The Art Of Blasphemy
08. Taste Of Dead Meat
09. Gate Of Eternity
10. The Eyes Of The Beast

Additional info
Rereleased in 2003 by Blackend as a split with "Hetsheads - We Hail the

Recorded in: Pro Art (Slovakia)
Produced by: Dementor & Milos Rojko
Mixed by: Milos Rojko
Cover artwork: Jan Sakmar
Formats: CD, MC

Line up
Rene Blahusiak: guitars, vocals
Roman Calpas: guitar
Miro Kucej: bass
Milos Hornak: drums

Hits total: 1467 | This month: 3