Dementor - Kill The Thought On Christ

7.8 | 4 votes |
Release date: 1997
Style: Death metal


7 have it

01. In The Name Of God
02. Kill The Thought On Christ
03. The Law Of Karma
04. The Lost Humanity
05. Fate Of Emptiness
06. Rotting God
07. Suppuration Of My Soul
08. Mortal Melody
09. Prometheus

Additional info
CD / Tape.

Recorded in: Pro Art (Slovakia)
Produced by: Dementor & Milos Rojko
Mixed by: Milos Rojko
Cover artwork: Jan Sakmar

Line up:
Rene Blahusiak: guitars, vocals
Roman Calpas: guitars
Jozef Piros: drums

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1279 | This month: 6