Dementor - The Church Dies

8 | 4 votes |
Release date: 1994
Style: Thrash metal, Death metal


6 have it

01. Mortal Melody
02. The Law Of Karma
03. The Church Dies
04. Robbed After Death
05. Rotting God
06. Darkness
07. Revived For Condemnation
08. Discoveries Of Catastrophe

Additional info

Recorded in: Exponent (Slovakia)
Produced by: Dementor & Tomas Kmet
Mixed by: Tomas Kmet
Cover artwork: Jan Sakmar

Line up:
Rene Blahusiak: guitar
Jaro Kyselica: vocals
Jancik: hosting bass
Rasto Krcmarik: help
Roman Lukac: guitar
Roman Thorn: drums
P. Stankoviansky: help

Hits total: 1492 | This month: 10