Twisted Sister - A Twisted Christmas

6.4 | 48 votes |
Release date: 17 October 2006
Style: Hard rock, Glam metal


57 have it
3 want it

01. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
02. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
03. White Christmas
04. I'll Be Home For Christmas [featuring Lita Ford]
05. Silver Bells
06. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Clause
07. Let It Snow
08. Deck The Halls
09. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
10. Heavy Metal Christmas (The Twelve Days Of Christmas)
11. We Wish You A Twisted Christmas [bonus]


Comments: 1   Visited by: 55 users
03.07.2014 - 09:21
Rating: 7
I listen to this Cd every Christmas. It's a Shit ton better than regular Christmas music! Very enjoyable; Heavy Metal Christmas is quite inventive and fun!

Hits total: 3648 | This month: 14