Advertise on Metal Storm
The Project Hate MCMXCIX - When We Are Done, Your Flesh Will Be Ours

8.3 | 24 votes |
Release date: 27 August 2001
Style: Industrial death metal


32 have it
4 want it

01. I Smell Like Jesus... Dead!
02. Can't Wait
03. Hellucination
04. Believing Is Bleeding
05. Hate Incarnate
06. Forsaken By The Naked Light Of Day
07. Blessed Are We To Be Lied Upon
08. Disciples Of The Apocalypse
09. In Sickness And In Hell
10. Dividead

Additional info
Producers: Mieszko Talarczyk and Kenth Philipson

Guest artists:
Petter S. Freed (additional guitar)
Morgan Lundin (backing vocals)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2714 | This month: 9