Release date: 1998
Style: Ambient black metal


No votes yet


1 has it
3 want it

01. Fairy Tale For The Righteous
02. Black Fire Serenity
03. Last Lights Cry / Time End
04. Shadow Holocaust
05. The Moon Shown On Our Plague Victorious
06. Force The Hand Of Evilution
07. Awakened By Coldest Fire
08. Time End II

Additional info
Released on tape then later released on cd-r limited to 66 copies.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1438 | This month: 2