Myrkskog - Superior Massacre

7.6 | 26 votes |
Release date: 2002
Style: Brutal death metal


27 have it
4 want it

01. Intro
02. Domain Of The Superior
03. Detain The Skin
04. Trapped In Torment
05. Indisposable Deaths
06. Over The Gore
07. Blood Ejaculation
08. Utter Human Murder
09. Bleeding Wrist
10. Outro

Staff review by
Baz Anderson
Believe if or not, the deathmachine known as Myrkskog started in 1993. It took seven years for them to release their first studio album and then two years after that comes this monster of an album "Superior Massacre".
Myrkskog features Destructhor and Secthdamon both also members of Zyklon. What the difference here is though, is Secthdamon (who also plays bass for Emperor live) is sat comfortably behind the mammoth drum kit - and what a difference this makes!

published 24.02.2007 | Comments (4)

Hits total: 2642 | This month: 6