Riot V - Inishmore

8.4 | 39 votes |
Release date: 27 January 1998
Style: Heavy metal, Hard rock


41 have it
5 want it

01. Black Water
02. Angel Eyes
03. Liberty
04. Kings Are Falling
05. The Man
06. Watching The Signs
07. Should I Run
08. Cry For The Dying
09. Turning The Hands Of Time
10. Gypsy
11. Inishmore (Forsaken Heart)
12. Inishmore
13. Danny Boy [bonus] [Japanese edition as track 9]

Mike DiMeo - vocals
Mike Flyntz - guitars
Mark Reale - guitars
Robert "Bobby" Jarzombek - drums
Pete Perez - bass

Session musicians
Yoko Kayumi - violin
Ligaya Perkins - backing vocals
Danny Vaughn - backing vocals

Guest musicians
Tony Harnell - backing vocals

Additional info
The album is based on conceptual sagas of Celtic and Irish myths.

Recorded at Millbrook Sound Studios, Millbrook New York.
Engineered by Paul Orofino, assisted by Jim Littleton.
Additional engineering by Bryan Scott.
Mixed by Paul Orofino at Millbrook Sound Studios, Millbrook New York.

Additional strings and acoustic guitars recorded at "Drumstick" sound productions, Dix Hills New York.

Hits total: 3096 | This month: 11