Release date: March 1992
Style: Black metal


No votes yet

01. Unvirtue Diabolical
02. Faithless
03. Necro'no'manticism
04. Prophetical Part III

Additional info
This demo of Christ Agony was released by Carnage Records only as a tape version.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1008 | This month: 1