Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 1 July 2001
Style: Deathgrind


7.9 | 9 votes


13 have it
4 want it

01. Manufacturing Greed
02. Your Pain Is Nothing
03. Blood On Their Hands
04. Pulling Out The Nails
05. Dead Shall Rise [Terrorizer cover]

Additional info
Recorded May-June 2001 at Hit and Run recording studios.Engineered by Steve Carr. All music and lyrics written by Misery Index except song five, by the legendary Terrorizer.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2387 | This month: 2