Spock's Beard - Spock's Beard

8.1 | 13 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Progressive rock


16 have it
2 want it

01. On A Perfect Day
02. Skeletons At The Feast
03. Is This Love
04. All That's Left
05. With Your Kiss
06. Sometimes They Stay, Sometimes They Go
07. The Slow Crash Landing Man
08. Wherever You Stand
09. Hereafter
As Far As The Mind Can See
10. Part 1: Dreaming In The Age Of Answers
11. Part 2: Here's A Man
12. Part 3: They Know We Know
13. Part 4: Stream Of Unconsciousness
14. Rearranged

Nick D'Virgilio - vocals, drums, guitars
Ryo Okumoto - keyboards, vocals
Alan Morse - guitars, vocals
Dave Meros - bass, vocals

Additional info
Progressive Rock
Label: Inside Out
Distribution in France: Replica Records
USA: 2006
Length: 77:05

Staff review by
Spock's Beard chose to call their last album "Spock's Beard", and it's a perfect way to show to the fans that the band is alive and stronger than ever. Even after a long career and after the departure of Neal Morse, the band doesn't lack of inspiration. "Spock's Beard" (the album) is here to prove that the US combo is stronger than everů

published 13.12.2006 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 2154 | This month: 15