Intronaut - Void

7.7 | 35 votes |
Release date: 23 August 2006
Style: Post-metal, Atmospheric sludge metal


46 have it
6 want it

01. A Monolithic Vulgarity
02. Gleamer
03. Fault Lines
04. Nostalgic Echo
05. Teledildonics
06. Iceblocks
07. Rise To The Midden

Sacha Dunable - guitars, vocals
Leon del Müerte - guitars, vocals
Danny Walker - drums
Joe Lester - bass

Staff review by
I keep receiving many Post-Metal releases per week and each time my interest keeps growing bigger and bigger. This time I had the opportunity to hear a band that pushed the Post-Metal scheme to a different level, a more…Alternative level, the band's name is Intronaut and it's a band with one hell of a line-up actually (Leon Del Muerte, Danny Walker, etc.)

published 14.12.2006 | Comments (3)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3669 | This month: 9