Eisbrecher - Antikörper

7.9 | 25 votes |
Release date: 20 October 2006
Style: Industrial metal


35 have it
4 want it

01. Der Anfang
02. Adrenalin
03. Leider
04. Antikörper
05. Entlassen
06. Ohne Dich
07. Phosphor
08. Kein Mitleid
09. Kinder Der Nacht
10. Vergissmeinnicht
11. Freisturz
12. Wie Tief?
13. Das Ende
14. Eiskalt Erwischt [limited edition/US bonus]
+ Vergissmeinnicht [limited edition bonus]

Additional info
Indus Metal
Label: AFM Records
Distribution in France, and to buy the album => http://www.underclass-music.com
Germany: 2006
Length: 53:05

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Alexx
Guitars, programming: Noel Pix
Guitars: Felix Primc
Bass: Michael Behnke
Drums: René
Keyboards, programming: "Maximator"

Staff review by
"Antikörper" is not the first album of Eisbrecher, but I suppose that, like me, you will discover this band through this album. For sure, the fact that a label like AFM chose to do its distribution is a big step in the career of this German combo but this is also the musical style of the band that will attract a lot of new listeners. As an example I can tell you already that "Antikörper" is one of the best sale of the label in France for the end of the year, and do you know why? The answer is simple, this band is really similar to a monster... a monster that you know under the name of Rammstein.

published 21.12.2006 | Comments (4)


Comments: 1   Visited by: 26 users
15.07.2012 - 20:58
Cuca Beludo
Account deleted
Boring....... Tracks 6 and 10 save the album from a lower rating.

Hits total: 3785 | This month: 12