Sodom - One Night In Bangkok [Live]

8.9 | 49 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Teutonic thrash metal


73 have it
4 want it

Disc I
01. Among The Weirdcong
02. The Vice Of Killing
03. Der Wachtturm
04. The Saw Is The Law
05. Blasphemer
06. Sodomized
07. Remember The Fallen
08. I Am The War
09. Eat Me!
10. Masquerade In Blood
11. M.16
12. Agent Orange
13. Outbreak Of Evil

Disc II
01. Sodomy & Lust
02. Napalm In The Morning
03. Fuck The Police
04. Tombstone
05. Witching Metal
06. The Enemy Inside
07. Die Stumme Ursel
08. Ausgebombt
09. Code Red
10. Ace Of Spades [Motörhead cover]
11. Stalinhagel
+ Among The Weirdcong [video]

Staff review by
Sodom Sodom Sodom?

There is the crowd that howls for this legendary thrash band from Germany. Not need to present them... ?A night In Bangkok? is the new double album ?live? of the band recorded during the M.16 Asia tour 2002 in Bangkok.

And well, what a great live album. With more than 90 min of music and 24 songs. ?One Night In Bangkok? is certainly one of this legendary ?live? album like ?Decade Of Aggression? of Slayer or ?Live Shit: Binge & Purge? of Metallica. Here all the discography of Sodom is played: ?Blasphemer? , ?Sodomy and Lust? , ?Masquerade In Blood? ?Napalm In The Morning? , ?Stalinhagel? etc etc etc. Let's add to this a new song ?The Enemy Inside? and a great cover of Motorhead ?Ace Of Spades?.

published 10.10.2003 | Comments (3)

Hits total: 4713 | This month: 8