Mägo De Oz - Rarezas [Compilation]

6.6 | 21 votes |
Release date: November 2006
Style: Heavy metal, Folk metal


21 have it

Disc I
01. Resacosix En Hispania [Toy Dolls cover]
02. Pijo Cómeme La Polla
03. Pachamama
04. Pensando En Ti [Kansas cover]
05. Donde El Corazón Te Lleve
06. Gracias A La Sociedad [A Palo Seko cover]
07. Quijote Y Sancho
08. Mari Tornes [acoustic version]
09. Molinos De Viento [acoustic version]
10. El Turno De La Rosa

Disc II
01. El Que Quiera Entender...
02. Man On The Silver Mountain [Rainbow cover]
03. Strange World [Iron Maiden cover]
04. Whole Lotta Love [Led Zeppelin cover]
05. Ancha Es Castilla
06. Concierto Para Ellos [Barón Rojo cover]
07. Molinos De Viento [Labanda cover]
08. Finisterra
09. El Cantar De La Luna Oscura
10. Pensando En Ti [Kansas cover]

Additional info
Folk Heavy Metal
Label: Locomotive Records
Distribution in France, and to buy the album => http://www.underclass-music.com
Spain: 2006

CD1: 45:33
CD2: 66:02

Staff review by
"Rarezas" will probably be the last release of Mägo De Oz via the label Locomotive Records (and actually I'm even not sure that the band will ever recognize it as an official release). This double CDs, is a compilation of unreleased tracks, singles (etc). This is above all something for the ones who want everything by Mägo De Oz… the others, who already have all their albums, will not find anything essential in this release.

published 27.12.2006 | Comments (10)

Hits total: 2805 | This month: 2