After Forever - Two Sides/Boundaries Are Open [Single]

7 | 2 votes |
Release date: 9 June 2006
Style: Symphonic progressive metal


5 have it
1 wants it

01. Two Sides [single version]
02. Boundaries Are Open [single version]
03. Being Everyone [acoustic version] [live]
04. Two Sides [alternative version]

Additional info
The single is taken from the compilation album Mea Culpa, however the original
version of Two Sides is found on the album Invisible Circles and Boundaries Are
Open on Remagine.

Hits total: 2232 | This month: 12