Arcturus - Disguised Masters [Compilation]

6.9 | 51 votes |
Release date: 5 July 1999
Style: Avantgarde metal


72 have it
8 want it

01. White Tie Black Noise [designed by When for Arcturus]
02. Deception Genesis [new track]
03. Du Nordavind [1998 re-recording]
04. Alone [Intellecto / Valle darktrip]
05. The Throne Of Tragedy [Phantom FX jungle remix]
06. La Masquerade Infernale [Valle / Hellhammer reconstruction]
07. Master Of Disguise [Phantom FX remix w/gangstafications by S.C.N.]
08. Painting My Horror [G. Wolf levitation mix]
09. Ad Astra [The Magenta experience]
10. Ad Astra [Ensemble version]

Additional info
- Alternative album title: Arcturus And The Deception Circus - Disguised Masters
- This is a collection of oddities conceived in the period after "La Masquerade Infernale". Produced and arranged by Arcturus. Used and contaminated by the Deception Circus.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 20 users
02.07.2012 - 19:38
Account deleted
If you like Arcturus, don't listen to this clusterfuck of mediocrity that has been inflicted upon their material by the aptly titled "Deception Circus".

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 3915 | This month: 11