Release date: 2000
Style: Black metal


7.3 | 3 votes


1 has it
4 want it

01. An Eternal Kingdom Of Fire
02. Gaze Upon Heaven In Flames
03. Eternal Bliss...Eternal Death
04. Before A Circle Of Darkness
05. From Hateful Visions
06. Spill The Blood Of The Lamb
07. An Ancient Staryy Sky
08. Descent To The Abyss
09. Benevolent Whore, Dethroned For Eternity
10. Journey Through Visions Of War
11. March Upon A Mighty Throne
12. Spill The Blood Of The Lamb [Blitzkrieg version]
13. To The Black Tower Of Victory
14. In The Bliss Of The Eternal Valleys Of Hate

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1360 | This month: 2