Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 2003
Style: Dark Ambient , Neoclassical


8.4 | 35 votes


38 have it
5 want it
1 trades it

01. The Poisonous Eye
02. Worn Out With Dreams
03. Charis
04. Under War-Broken Trees
05. Away From Barren Stars
06. Winds Devouring Men
07. Vision Is All That Matters
08. The Newborn Sailor
09. The Plain Masks Of Daylight
10. A Staggering Moon
11. Silent Slumber: A God That Breeds Pestilence [digipack bonus]

Lyrics (9)

Additional info
Recorded and produced by Hasnawi/Roland/Tschirner at The Fall.
Holy Records and Prophecy Productions.

In the same year was released a limited digisleeve edition with a bonus track.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2523 | This month: 5