Lord - A Personal Journey

6.4 | 5 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Power metal, Heavy metal


12 have it
1 wants it

01. The Dreaming
02. Footsteps In The Sand
03. Reflections
04. Freedom
05. By George!
06. The Richest Man
07. Journey Through Hell
08. The Traveller
09. One World
10. Behind The Mask
11. Rainy Nights
12. Last Rites
13. The Duel [bonus]

"Lord" Tim Grose - vocals, all instruments

Additional musicians:
Stuart Marshall - backing vocals
Gustav Hoffmann - keyboards (track 8), backing vocals
Justin Leslie - bass

Additional info
The was the original LORD release that was a solo side project for Lord Tim when he was still Dungeon's frontman. It contained songs which had been written over the years that were too personal or inappropriate to contribute to Dungeon. This is the final 'solo' LORD album as the project became a full band situation after the demise of Dungeon in 2005. The album was re-released in 2005 with a new mix and a bonus track.

Hits total: 2078 | This month: 2