Release date: 1993
Style: Death metal


8 | 40 votes


59 have it
9 want it

01. The Trooper [Iron Maiden cover]
02. Desert By Night
03. In Memoriam
04. Awaiting The Winter Frost

Lyrics (4)

Additional info
Recorded at Tico-Tico Studios, Kemi, Finland 1992, The Trooper written by Steve Harris, All other tracks by Sentenced, Track IV available on album "North from Here"

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 4464 | This month: 37