Advertise on Metal Storm
Striborg - Nefaria/A Tragic Journey Towards The Light

4.5 | 6 votes |
Release date: 13 December 2006
Style: Ambient black metal


7 have it
1 wants it

01. Nefaria
02. Permafrost Forest
03. Somnambulistic Nightmares
04. Garmonbozia
05. Lament
06. Bleeding Black Tears Of Hate
07. Black Apparitional Void
08. Into/The Hordes Of Darkness
09. Beyond The Shadow Of Silence
10. One With The Night
11. Drowned In Black Beauty
12. Alone in Darkness
13. A Tragic Journey Towards The Light
14. Palace In The Heart Of The Forest
15. Haunted Forest
16. Drowned In Black Beauty II

Additional info
Label: Southern Lord Records
Year Of Release: 2007
Genre: Black Metal/Ambient
Tracks 1-7: Nefaria
Tracks 8-16: A Tragic Journey Towards The Light
My Space

Staff review by
Striborg is a one man band (like so many others out there) that plays Raw Black Metal in the vein of Darkthrone and the likes but with the addition of ambient elements. The brain of this project is Sin Nanna, and judging by his pictures he must be a really sick and twisted the better sense of the word of course.

published 21.03.2007 | Comments (6)

Hits total: 2919 | This month: 4