Mötley Crüe - Live-Entertainment Or Death [Live]

7.6 | 31 votes |
Release date: 28 November 1999
Style: Glam rock


41 have it
3 want it

Disc I
01. Looks That Kill
02. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
03. Too Young To Fall In Love
04. Live Wire
05. Public Enemy # 1
06. Shout At The Devil
07. Merry-Go-Round
08. Ten Seconds To Love
09. Piece Of Your Action
10. Starry Eyes
11. Helter Skelter [Beatles cover]

Disc II
01. Smokin' In The Boy's Room [Brownsville Station cover]
02. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
03. Wild Side
04. Girls, Girls, Girls
05. Dr. Feelgood
06. Without You
07. Primal Scream
08. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
09. Home Sweet Home
10. Kickstart My Heart
+ Wild Side [video]

Guest review by
Mötley Crüe, like most of the "Hair Metal" acts from the 80's, disappeared from the Rock 'n' Roll map after the grunge invasion in the early 90's. In that decade, the only things that kept them in the spotlight, somehow, were the marital scandals of Tommy Lee and Pam Anderson and the successful release of their auto-biographical book (and collection of sick anecdotes) "The Dirt". In the music area, they released a few studio albums that weren't memorable at all, along with a bunch of exhaustive compilations to keep the fans busy while there was a lack of fresh material.

published 07.07.2008 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2924 | This month: 10