Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: November 1993
Style: Hard rock


No votes yet


3 have it
1 wants it

Disc I
01. Miss You In A Heartbeat
02. Two Steps Behind
03. She's Too Tough
04. Miss You In A Heartbeat [acoustic version]

Disc II [In The Clubs... In Your Face - bonus live disc]
01. Hysteria
02. Photograph
03. Pour Some Sugar On Me
04. Let's Get Rocked

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1302 | This month: 1