Advertise on Metal Storm
Eldritch - Seeds Of Rage

8.1 | 15 votes |
Release date: 1995
Style: Power metal, Thrash metal


22 have it

01. Incurably Ill
02. Under This Ground
03. Chains
04. Cage Of Sins
05. Colors
06. The Deaf And The Blind
07. Ultimate Solution
08. I Don't Know Why
09. Chalice Of Insanity
10. Blind Promise

Additional info
This work is dedicated to the memory of Fabio and Roberto Cappanera


Comments: 1   Visited by: 7 users
26.07.2015 - 20:50
Bad English
Played once, I don't know what I found into this band, old ms days, new bands, new things, IMO its mistake have it, nothing special
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 2292 | This month: 7