Saga - Worlds Apart Revisited [Live]

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2007
Style: Progressive rock


2 have it
1 wants it

Disc I
01. The Pitchman
02. Give 'Em The Money
03. You're Not Alone
04. See Them Smile
05. The Runaway
06. Ice Nice
07. On The Loose
08. Wind Him Up
09. Amnesia
10. Framed

Disc II
01. Time's Up
02. The Interview
03. No Regrets
04. Conversations
05. No Stranger
06. Scratching The Surface
07. Keep It Reel
08. We've Been Here Before
09. Humble Stance
10. Don't Be Late
11. How Long
12. Careful Where You Step

Additional info
Label: Inside Out/SPV

Dirstribution in France: Replica Records

Staff review by
2007 is the year of the 30th anniversary of the Prog Rock band from Toronto Canada, Saga. Maybe you still don't know them, they've never been extremely famous like Yes or Rush but they released some great albums like "Worlds Apart," an album which was released in 1982. They were also one of the first bands ever to have the chance to release (in 1978!) their first album "Saga" on a CD! No doubt this band has a real history and this live album, which was recorded in Switzerland in 2004, is a perfect way to discover them or just to close a really nice chapter…

published 02.05.2007 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2252 | This month: 12