Beardfish - Sleeping In Traffic: Part One

8.5 | 35 votes |
Release date: 21 May 2007
Style: Progressive rock


32 have it
2 want it

01. On The Verge Of Sanity
02. Sunrise
03. Afternoon Conversation
04. And Never Know
05. Roulette
06. Dark Poet
07. Harmony
08. The Ungodly Slob
09. Year Of The Knife
10. Without You
11. Same Old Song

Additional info
Progressive Rock
Label: Inside Out
Distribution In France: Replica Records
Sweden: 2007
Length: 65:53

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals, guitars, keyboards, accordion, percussion: Rikard Sjöblom
Guitars, percussion: David Zackrisson
Bass: Robert Hansen
Drums, percussion, screaming: Magnus Östgren

Staff review by
This is the first time that I heard something about Beardfish. Well, "Sleeping In Traffic: Part One" is only the second release of this Swedish combo so I understand why the band isn't so famous yet but let me tell you something, if they are able to produce in the future the same kind of albums than "Sleeping In Traffic: Part One", I'm ready to bet a lot of money on them. Fan of classy Prog Rock of the 70's, this is a must for you!

published 13.05.2007 | Comments (3)

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 30 users
18.02.2015 - 18:14
Rating: 8
Schnabeltier 24
This album is absolutely lovely
Hey there, tiny wench !

Hits total: 3091 | This month: 13