Release date: 1994
Style: Neoclassical power metal


6.3 | 6 votes


11 have it
2 want it

01. Takada's Theme
02. Takada's Theme [stadium edit version]
03. The Seventh Sign

Mike Vescera - vocals
Mats Johan Olausson - keyboards
Mike Terrana - drums
Yngwie Malmsteen - bass, guitars
Barry Sparks - bass

Additional info
Takada's Theme was written for the Japanese wrestling champion Takada. Only released in Japan

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2360 | This month: 4