Boris - Sound Track From Film "Mabuta No Ura"

7 | 6 votes |
Release date: 29 June 2005
Style: Drone doom metal, Psychedelic stoner metal


5 have it
2 want it

01. Theme
02. The Middle Of The Stairs
03. A Bao A Qu
04. The Slow Ripple Of A Puddle
05. Your Name
06. White Warmth
07. Melting Guitar
08. Yesterday Morning
09. Amber Bazaar
10. Smoke Sequence
11. Space Behind Me Part 2
12. The Picture Of The Wind
13. It Touches

Additional info
There are four different versions of this album available:
-LP (Japanese version) + photo book on Inoxia (ltd. 600)
-CD (Japanese version) on Catune
-CD (Brazillian version) on Essence
-CD (Brazillian version) in special box with extra artwork (very limited) onEssence

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2000 | This month: 5